Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Archive > President v Vice-President 2018/19

Opening Bonspiel, President v Vice President's Match 2018/19

The opening club match of the season took place on Tuesday 18 September 2018 at 15.00 at The Peak.

The teams were as below.

President's 1President's 2President's 3
Tony FlischFiona GlassBob Glass
Archie BanksHoward RoystonStan Moore
Luisella MosleyDouglas ArthurGail Pain
Vice President's 4Vice President's 5Vice President's 6
Norman RobertsonHelen WatsonRita Harris
Phillip PainIain MorelandPaul Mosley
Jean VerrallJim MeikleJohn O'Neill

The result was a win by the President's team by 14 ends to 10.

Top of Page