Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Fixtures > Spring League > Fixtures by Teams

Spring League 2020, Fixtures by Teams

The Mixed League is the main on-going competition of the season.

For 2019/20 there will be two competitions, the Autumn League to December and the Spring League starting in January. In the Spring League each of 6 teams plays every other team once to decide the league winner.

The individual fixture lists for the Spring League 2020 are given below. Select a team to see their fixtures. All matches will be played on Tuesdays at The Peak, Stirling at 15:00.


Team 1 : Mary MacDonald, Tony Flisch, Walter Macgowan, Jean Verrall.
Team 2 : Fiona Glass, Sheila Sturrock, Keith Hyam, Richard Kingslake.
Team 3 : Di Jackson, Isabel Robertson, Stan Moore, Gillian Kingslake.
Team 4 : John Phillips, Archie Banks, Luisella Mosley, Jim Meikle.
Team 5 : Rosemary Miller, Gill Smith, Douglas Arthur, Sandy Park.
Team 6 : Mike Jackson, Rita Harris, Paul Mosley, John O'Neill.

Team 1
Tuesday21 January 202015:00Team 2
Tuesday04 February 202015:00Team 6
Tuesday25 February 202015:00Team 3
Tuesday03 March 202015:00Team 5
Cancelled24 March 202015:00Team 4

Top of Page

Team 2
Tuesday21 January 202015:00Team 1
Tuesday04 February 202015:00Team 3
Tuesday25 February 202015:00Team 5
Tuesday03 March 202015:00Team 4
Cancelled24 March 202015:00Team 6

Top of Page

Team 3
Tuesday21 January 202015:00Team 4
Tuesday04 February 202015:00Team 2
Tuesday25 February 202015:00Team 1
Tuesday03 March 202015:00Team 6
Cancelled24 March 202015:00Team 5

Top of Page

Team 4
Tuesday21 January 202015:00Team 3
Tuesday04 February 202015:00Team 5
Tuesday25 February 202015:00Team 6
Tuesday03 March 202015:00Team 2
Cancelled24 March 202015:00Team 1

Top of Page

Team 5
Tuesday21 January 202015:00Team 6
Tuesday04 February 202015:00Team 4
Tuesday25 February 202015:00Team 2
Tuesday03 March 202015:00Team 1
Cancelled24 March 202015:00Team 3

Top of Page

Team 6
Tuesday21 January 202015:00Team 5
Tuesday04 February 202015:00Team 1
Tuesday25 February 202015:00Team 4
Tuesday03 March 202015:00Team 3
Cancelled24 March 202015:00Team 2

Top of Page