Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Rowan Salver Team Members

Rowan Salver 2023/24, Team Members

The Rowan Salver league competition will be played from February to March 2024.

The teams for the League will be given below. Click on the Team letter to obtain the match programme.

The teams are listed below.

Note It is not necessary for team members to play the matches in the postions given below.

Rowan Salver Teams 2023/24
AJinty HalleyAnne LochheadKay BidwellHelen McKinnell
BGillian KingslakeJane WeirAlice FraserSue Scordia
CGill SmithAnne ReidLiz PatersonPatricia Brown
DSally MacfarlaneDeborah MackenKatherine KelseyAnnette Rogers
EViv TaylorHeather BurnsGail PainNorma Thornton


Members who are willing to reserve are given below.

Members of the non-playing team may also be available but should only be asked if none of the above can play. If you cannot find anyone, please contact Penny Evans or Gill Smith to discuss.

Top of Page