Province Points Competition 2012/13

The Annual Points competition took place at The Peak, Stirling on Friday, 9 November 2012 at 18.15.

29 players from 6 clubs particpated.

The individual winner was Derek Young from Drymen with 29 points.
Robin Johnston from Fintry was second on 25 points.
Joint third on 24 points were Grant Farquharson of Balfron, Stan Moore of Strathendrick and Betty Montgomery of Forest Hills Trossachs.

The Club with the highest score was Drymen with 52 points (Derek Young and John Steel).
Runners up on 47 points were Balfron (Grant Farquharson and Ben Somerville), Strathendrick (Stan Moore and Mike Jackson) and Forest Hills (Betty Montgomery and Alex Will).