Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Chris Gardner Trophy League

Chris Gardner Trophy 2023/24

The Chris Gardner Trophy League will take place between November 2023 and January 2024. Each team plays every other team once to decide the league winner.

The teams for the League are given below. Click on the Team letter to obtain the match programme.

Note It is not necessary for team members to play the matches in the postions given below.

Chris Gardner Trophy Teams 2023/24
AGillian KingslakeAnne LochheadAnne ReidHelen McKinnell
BDeborah MackenJinty HalleyHeather BurnsSue Scordia
CJane WeirGill SmithGail PainPatricia Brown
DViv TaylorSally MacfarlaneAnne MacKayAnnette Rogers
EAlice FraserJean LeitchKay BidwellKatherine Kelsey


Members who are willing to reserve are given below.

Members of the non-playing team may also be available but should only be asked if none of the above can play. If you cannot find anyone, please contact Penny Evans or Gill Smith to discuss.

Top of Page