Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Closing Bonspiel

Ladies Closing Bonspiel 2024

The Closing Bonspiel is due to take place at The Peak, Stirling on Thursday 21 March 2024 at 10.00.

The teams for the Closing Bonspiel are given below.

A.Viv TaylorAnnette RogersAnne LochheadPatricia Brown
B.Anne ReidHelen McKinnellJane Weir-
C.Katherine KelseyKay BidwellGail PainJean Leitch
D.Alice FraserAnne MacKayLiz PatersonGill Smith
E.Rosemary MillerMaureen BlackmoreNorma ThorntonPenny Evans
F.Fiona GlassHeather BurnsGillian KingslakeSue Scordia

First end: A v B, C v D, E v F. Thereafter progressive with winners moving on.

Scored on ends, followed by shots up, followed by total shots.

We will then draw to Easter Eggs to finish the event.

whe winners were team A with 4 ends followed by Team D on 3 ends and plus 6 shots.

The winners of the Easter Eggs were Fiona Glass, Gill Smith and Patricia Brown.

Top of Page