Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Archive > Closing Bonspiel 2017

Closing Bonspiel 2017 - Harris Falconer Trophy

The final club match of the season took place on Tuesday 14 March 2017 at 15.00 at The Peak.

The teams are given below.
1Bob GlassGill SmithMaureen CampbellJim Meikle
2Donnie MacDonaldArchie BanksRichard KingslakeAllan Watson
3Helen WatsonSheila SturrockGillian KingslakeSandy Park
4John PhillipsMary MacDonaldMike JacksonDouglas Arthur
5Fiona GlassStan MooreJean VerrallMatt Gingles
6Tony FlischWalter MacgowanJohn O'NeillIain Moreland


The result was a win for Team 4 with 7 ends from Team 2 with 6 ends.


Top of Page