Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Archive > Ladies v Gents Bonspiel 2015

Ladies v Gents Bonspiel 2015/16

The Ladies v Gents Bonspiel took place on Tuesday 08 December 2015 at 15.00 at The Peak.

The teams are given below:

Gents AGents BGents C
Norman RobertsonBob GlassTony Flisch
Archie BanksKeith HyamWalter Macgowan
Dennis PattendenRichard KingslakeJohn O'Neill
Douglas CarruthEddie RedmanMatt Gingles

Ladies ALadies BLadies C
Fiona GlassGill SmithRosemary Miller
Anne LangGillian KingslakeRita Harris
Gail PainElspeth MurdochJean Verrall
Ms Jim Meikle!Maureen RoystonMaureen Campbell
The match will be followed by a supper.

The result was a win for the Gents by 14 ends to 10.

Top of Page