Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Archive > Ladies v Gents Bonspiel 2002/23

Ladies v Gents Bonspiel 2022/23

The Ladies v Gents Bonspiel is due to take place on Tuesday 13 December 2022 at 15:00 on the Arena sheets.

The teams are given below.

Gents DGents EGents F
John MacfarlanePaul MosleyTony Flisch
Howard RoystonMoray WeirArchie Banks
Richard KingslakePhillip PainJim Meikle

Ladies ALadies BLadies C
Rosemary MillerLuisella MosleyFiona Glass
Sally MacfarlaneJane WeirGill Smith
Liz PatersonHeather BurnsSusan Ross
-Gail PainPenny Evans

The order of play is given below:

Sheet 1Sheet 2Sheet 3No. of ends
A v DB v EC v F2 ends
A v EB v FC v D2 ends
A v FB v DC v E2/3 ends

Ladies take yellow stones and Gents red.

The result, which was decided on ends, was a win for the Gents by 11 ends to 9.

Top of Page