Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Archive > President v Vice-President 2012

Opening Bonspiel, President's Match 2012/13

The opening club match of the season took place on 9 October 2012 at 15.00 at The Peak.

The teams were as follows:

President's APresident's BPresident's C
Donnie MacDonaldMaurice RennieFiona Glass
Archie BanksRosemary MillerEddie Redman
George HarrisJohn AndersonJohn O'Neill
Gillian KingslakeGill SmithMatt Gingles
Vice President's AVice President's BVice President's C
Sheila SturrockStephen HoldenNorman Robertson
Mary MacDonaldJim MeikleAllan Watson
Kenneth BoyterIain MorelandPauline Holden
Sandy ParkRichard KingslakeBarbara Boyter-

The result was a win for the President by 11 ends to 10.

Top of Page