Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Archive > President v Vice-President

Opening Bonspiel, President v Vice President's Match 2014/15

The opening club match of the season took place on 30 September 2014 at 15.00 at The Peak.

The teams were as follows:

President's APresident's BPresident's C
Sheila SturrockNorman RobertsonStephen Holden
Archie BanksMary MacDonaldJohn Bowie
Gill SmithTony FlischSandy Park
Gillian KingslakeKeith HyamRonnie Myles
Vice President's AVice President's BVice President's C
Donnie MacDonaldBob GlassJohn Phillips
Fiona GlassStan MooreJohn Anderson
Ian LamontAllan WatsonRichard Kingslake
Dennis PattendenJean VerrallPauline Holden

The result was a win for the Vice President by 21 ends to 19.

The match was followed by a supper at the Glasses.

Top of Page