Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Archive > President v Vice-President

Opening Bonspiel, President v Vice President's Match 2016/17

The opening club match of the season took place on Tuesday 27 September 2016 at 15.00 at The Peak.

The teams are given below:

President's 1President's 2President's 3
Donnie MacDonaldTony FlischJohn Anderson
Keith HyamMary MacDonaldArchie Banks
Iain MorelandGill SmithViv Taylor
Gail PainPhillip PainDavid Hale
V. President's 4V. President's 5V. President's 6
Bob GlassNorman RobertsonJohn Phillips
Sandy ParkWalter MacgowanJohn Bowie
Douglas ArthurJim MeikleMaurice Rennie
Jean VerrallAnne LangBarbara Boyter

The result was a win for the Vice President by 15 ends to 8.

Top of Page