Strathendrick Curling Club Logo 4KSTRATHENDRICK CURLING CLUB

Home > Fixtures > Closing Bonspiel

Closing Bonspiel 2024 - Harris Falconer Trophy

The final club match of the season took place on Tuesday 19 March 2024 at 15.00 on the Arena sheets.

The teams and the order of play were as given below.
AFiona GlassJane WeirMario CannavinaLiz Paterson
BJohn MacfarlaneGill SmithMary MacDonaldPatricia Brown
CRosemary MillerSally MacfarlaneHoward RoystonRichard Kingslake
DGillian KingslakeTony FlischDeborah MackenMoray Weir


Order of play

A v B, C v D for 2 ends.

B v D, A v C for 2 ends.

A v D, B v C for 2 ends.

The result was a win for Team A with 5 ends.

Afterwards we will adjourn to Springkerse View for refreshments and the presentation.


Top of Page