Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Ladies Archive > Closing Bonspiel 2012

Ladies Closing Bonspiel 2012

The Closing Bonspiel took take place at Perth Ice Rink on Wednesday 21 March 2012 at 10.15.

The curling was followed by lunch.

The teams were as follows:

Closing Bonspiel Teams
AMuriel HolroydGill SmithElspeth MurdochNorma Thornton
BPat RodgerCarol HillNorma MitchellJean Anderson
CRita BarthHelen LoudonAlison RobinsonSheilagh Cooper
DRita HarrisRita MearnsRita HallamPauline Holden

The winners were Team A with 5 ends and 11 shots. Second were Team B with 5 ends and 6 shots.