Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Ladies Archive > Closing Bonspiel 2015

Ladies Closing Bonspiel 2015

The Closing Bonspiel took place at Kinross Curling Rink on Thursday 19 March 2015 at 10.00.

The curling was followed by a soup and sandwich lunch.

The teams for the Closing Bonspiel were as follows:
1Rosemary MillerAnne LangMaureen Royston-
2Muriel HolroydElspeth MurdochNorma ThorntonHeather Burns
3Gill SmithHelen WatsonAngela HigginsonRita Hallam
4Rita HarrisGail PainRoz Gibson-

The result was a win for Team 4 with 5 ends. Team 2 and 3 were tied on 4 ends but Team 2 came second by virtue of being plus 7 shots.

Top of Page