Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Ladies Archive > Closing Bonspiel 2022

Ladies Closing Bonspiel 2022

The Closing Bonspiel took place at The Peak, Stirling on Thursday 17 March 2022 at 10.00.

The teams for the Closing Bonspiel were below.
A.Lorna CraigieNorma ThorntonKay BidwellJean Leitch
B.Anne LochheadDeborah MackenAnne McKayJane Weir
C.Penny EvansHelen McKinnellViv Taylor-
D.Katherine KelseyRosemary MillerFiona Glass-

The result was a narrow win for Team D over Team A, who played each other in Round 3.

Scored on ends, followed by shots up, followed by total shots.

Order of play was as follows - 3 rounds of 2 ends:

Round 1: A v B, C v D

Round 2: A v C, B v D

Round 3: B v C, A v D

Top of Page