Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Ladies Archive> Opening Bonspiel

Ladies Opening Bonspiel 2012

The Opening Bonspiel took place at The Peak, Stirling on Thursday 4 October 2012.

The teams for the Opening Bonspiel were as follows:
AHelen WatsonLorna CragieRita HallamMarion Richardson
BRita BarthCarol HillPauline HoldenAngela Higginson
CMuriel HolroydRita MearnsElspeth MurdochNorma Mitchell
DPat RodgerGill SmithGail PainIsabel Robertson

The bonspiel was won by team C with 5 ends. The other 3 teams won 3 ends each. Team A were second with level shots up and down.







Top of Page