Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Ladies Archive > Opening Bonspiel 2016

Ladies Opening Bonspiel 2016

The Opening Bonspiel took place at The Peak, Stirling on Thursday 06 October 2016 at 10.00.

The teams for the Opening Bonspiel are given below:
1Gill SmithAnne LangElspeth MurdochMarion Richardson
2Muriel HolroydGail PainAngela HigginsonRoz Gibson
3Pat RodgerLuisella MosleyViv TaylorNorma Thornton
4Rita HarrisSally MacfarlaneLorna Craigie-

The result was a win for Team 4 with 6 ends. Team 2 were second on 4 ends.



Top of Page