Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Ladies Archive > Opening Bonspiel 208

Ladies Opening Bonspiel 2018

The Opening Bonspiel is due to take place at The Peak, Stirling on Thursday 27 September 2018 at 10.00.

The teams for the Opening Bonspiel will be given below:
1.Anne LangGail PainLuisella Mosley-
2.Rosemary MillerHeather Burns--
3.Muriel HolroydLynne MackenzieElspeth Murdoch-
4.Sally MacfarlaneRita HarrisIsabel Robertson-

The result was a win for Team 3 with Team 4 second.

Top of Page