Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Ladies Archive > Opening Bonspiel 2019

Ladies Opening Bonspiel 2019

The Opening Bonspiel is due to take place at The Peak, Stirling on Thursday 03 October 2019 at 10.00.

The teams for the Opening Bonspiel were as below:
1.Maureen GriffithsAnne LangGail PainRuth Harkus
2.Sally MacfarlaneMuriel HolroydJean VerrallLiz MacGregor
3.Gill SmithNorma ThorntonJane Weir-
4.Isabel RobertsonHeather BurnsPenny Evans-

Scored on ends, followed by shots up, followed by total shots.

Team 2 won with 5 ends and Team 4 came second with 4 ends.

Top of Page