Strathendrick Curling Club

Home > Ladies Section > Ladies Archive > Christmas Bonspiel 2015

Ladies Christmas Bonspiel 2015

The Christmas Bonspiel took place at The Peak, Stirling on Thursday 17 December 2015 at 10 a.m.

The curling was followed by lunch at The Gallery, Forth Valley College.

Teams for the Christmas Bonspiel are given below.
1Rosemary MillerLuisella MosleyAngela Higginson-
2Muriel HolroydAnne LangHeather Burns-
3Rita HarrisElspeth MurdochMaureen RoystonM. Richardson
4Rita BarthMaureen CampbellNorma Thornton-
5Jean AndersonIsabel RobertsonLorna CraigieRita Hallam
6Gill SmithMarie ElderGail Pain-

The result was a win for Team 1 with 5 ends. Team 3 were second with 4 ends. The other 4 teams all won 3 ends.






Top of Page